Tally Green HOA Board of Directors/Officers

President:  Christian Wood  president@tallygreen.com
Vice President:  Mark Onori  vp@tallygreen.com
Secretary:  Kelly Killimett  secretary@tallygreen.com
Treasurer:  Michael Sherwood  treasurer@tallygreen.com
VP of Covenants:  Lisa Payrow  vpcovenants@tallygreen.com
Board Member at Large:  Susan Sharrow  memberatlarge@tallygreen.com
Board Member at Large:  Marc Waddell  memberatlarge@tallygreen.com
Board Member at Large:  Nate Doyle  
memberatlarge@tallygreen.com

Tally Green HOA Committee Chairs

Landscaping:  Sarah Kendrick  landscape@tallygreen.com
Pool:  Alex Evans  pool@tallygreen.com
Social:  Jennifer Doyle & Melissa Woodson  social@tallygreen.com
Tennis:  Elise Carter  tennis@tallygreen.com
Welcoming:  Nicole Mason  welcome@tallygreen.com