Tally Green HOA Board of Directors/Officers

President:  Christian Wood  president@tallygreen.com
Vice President:  Mark Onori  vp@tallygreen.com
Secretary:  Lisa Long  secretary@tallygreen.com
Treasurer:  Michael Sherwood  treasurer@tallygreen.com
VP of Covenants:  Lisa Payrow  vpcovenants@tallygreen.com
Board Member at Large:  Susan Sharrow  memberatlarge@tallygreen.com
Board Member at Large:  Alex Evans  memberatlarge@tallygreen.com
Board Member at Large:  Nate Doyle  
memberatlarge@tallygreen.com

Tally Green HOA Committee Chairs

Landscaping:  Sarah Kendrick  landscape@tallygreen.com
Pool:  Kevin Long  pool@tallygreen.com
Social:  Melissa Woodson and Jennifer Doyle  social@tallygreen.com
Tennis:  Ingrid Skold  tennis@tallygreen.com
Welcoming:  Brenna Fry and Amy Stewart  welcome@tallygreen.com